Svenja Schill

Heiko Vinke

Jiri Reiter

Cofa Erbek

Jürgen Bitter

VORNAME NACHNAME

Frank Lange

Bernd Wöckener

Günter Schröder

Oliver Kutsch

Kirsten Kohring

VORNAME NACHNAME

Stefan Keßler

Bernhard Kröner

Ralf Krahforst

Michael Horstkotte

Robert Degrel

Volker Rosenhäger

Tobias Greulich

Dennis Hadamitzky

Inhalt

Dienstleistungen für Nutzfahrzeuge und Omnibusse
loading...

Kontakt

Telefon (05 21) 9 38 04 - 0
Telefax (05 21) 39 11 14
24h-Hotline (
01 71) 2 62 76 08
24h-Ersatzteil-Hotline (01 71) 9 96 16 95


Information
Frau Schill     -0
svenja.schill@steinmeier.de
Herr Vinke     -31
heiko.vinke@steinmeier.de
Geschäftsführung
Herr Wöckener    -12
bernd.woeckener@steinmeier.de
Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@steinmeier.de

Frau Kohring   -21
kirsten.kohring@steinmeier.de
Herr Krahforst    -30
ralf.krahforst@steinmeier.de
Fakturierung
Herr Keßler      -28
stefan.kessler@steinmeier.de
Herr Kröner      -29
bernhard.kroener@steinmeier.de
Betriebsleitung
Herr Wöckener   -18
bernd.woeckener(at)steinmeier.de
 
Gewährleistungsabwicklung / QMB
Herr Keßler   -28
stefan.kessler@steinmeier.de
LKW-Hydraulik-Service
lkw@steinmeier.de

Herr Hadamitzky -16
dennis.hadamitzky@steinmeier.de
Ersatzteillager
buchhaltung@steinmeier.de

Herr Bitter    -15
juergen.bitter@steinmeier.de
Herr Erbek     -14
cofa.erbek@steinmeier.de
Herr Greulich  -22
tobias.greulich@steinmeier.de
Karosserie-Instandsetzung
ka@steinmeier.de

Herr Schröder   -19
guenter.schroeder@steinmeier.de
Herr Reiter       -19
jiri.reiter@steinmeier.de
Elektrik - Klimatechnik
Herr Wöckener   -18
bernd.woeckener@steinmeier.de
Herr Horstkotte  -18
michael.horstkotte@steinmeier.de
Omnibus-Service
Herr Lange   -17
frank.lange@steinmeier.de
Herr Degrel  -17
robert.degrel@steinmeier.de
Rahmenrichtwerk
richten@steinmeier.de

Herr Rosenhäger   -20
volker.rosenhaeger@steinmeier.de
Herr Kutsch              -20
oliver.kutsch@steinmeier.de
EDV Administation / GSAB
Herr Kröner -29
bernhard.kroener@steinmeier.de

nach oben

design by i-cons