Svenja Schill

Heiko Vinke

Jörg Steinmeier

Cofa Erbek

Jürgen Bitter


Frank Lange

Bernd Wöckener

Günter Schröder

Rainer Eßer

Wolfgang Sabrotzky

Hartmut Beimel

Stefan Keßler

Bernhard Kröner

Ralf Krahforst

Michael Horstkotte

Robert Degrel

Volker Rosenhäger

Frank Bernhard

Inhalt

Dienstleistungen für Nutzfahrzeuge und Omnibusse
loading...

Kontakt

Telefon (05 21) 9 38 04 - 0
Telefax (05 21) 39 11 14
24h-Hotline (
01 71) 2 62 76 08
24h-Ersatzteil-Hotline (01 71) 9 96 16 95


Information
Frau Schill     -0
svenja.schill@steinmeier.de
Herr Vinke     -31
heiko.vinke@steinmeier.de
Geschäftsführung
Herr Wöckener    -12
Mobil: (01 51) 15 94 47 27
bernd.woeckener@steinmeier.de
Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@steinmeier.de
Herr Sabrotzky   -21
wolfgang.sabrotzky@steinmeier.de
Herr Krahforst    -30
ralf.krahforst@steinmeier.de
Fakturierung
Herr Keßler      -28
stefan.kessler@steinmeier.de
Herr Kröner      -29
bernhard.kroener@steinmeier.de
Gewährleistungsabwicklung / QMB
Herr Keßler   -28
stefan.kessler@steinmeier.de
LKW-Hydraulik-Service
Herr Bernhard -16
frank.bernhard@steinmeier.de
Ersatzteillager
Herr Bitter    -15
juergen.bitter@steinmeier.de
Herr Beimel   -22
hartmut.beimel@steinmeier.de
Herr Erbek       -14
cofa.erbek@steinmeier.de
Karosserie-Instandsetzung
ka@steinmeier.de
Herr Schröder   -19
Mobil: (01 60) 90 51 27 95
guenter.schroeder@steinmeier.de
Herr Kröner      -29
bernhard.kroener@steinmeier.de
Elektrik - Klimatechnik
Herr Wöckener   -18
Mobil: (01 51) 15 94 47 27
bernd.woeckener@steinmeier.de
Herr Horstkotte  -18
michael.horstkotte@steinmeier.de
Omnibus-Service
Herr Lange   -17
frank.lange@steinmeier.de
Herr Degrel  -17
robert.degrel@steinmeier.de
Rahmenrichtwerk
Herr Eßer              -20
rainer.esser@steinmeier.de
Herr Rosenhäger   -20
volker.rosenhaeger@steinmeier.de
EDV Administation / GSAB
Herr Kröner -29
bernhard.kroener@steinmeier.de

nach oben

design by i-cons